Difference between revisions of "Alumni"

From Sccswiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Daten Michael Lieb hinzugefuegt)
Line 164: Line 164:
 
| 1996
 
| 1996
 
| huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
 
| huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
 +
|-
 +
| Dr. rer. nat. Lars Kaden
 +
| Daimler AG, Stuttgart
 +
| 2015
 +
| lars.kaden@web.de
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Kallischko
 
| Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Kallischko

Revision as of 18:39, 16 June 2015

Name Affiliation Member until Contact/Email
Atanas Atanasov 2014
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Achatz BrainLAB AG, Heimstetten 2003
Dr. rer. nat. Victor Apostolescu Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1984
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Auckenthaler SIAG, Bozen 2013
Dipl.-Inform. Martin Backschat MGM EDV-Beratung GmbH 2001
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Bonk Siemens AG, München, (Dpt. PN M BT) 1994
Dr. rer. nat. Janos Benk Infineon AG, München 2012 Janos.Benk@infineon.com
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Brenk Bosch 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Buchholz Realtime Technology AG 2010
Dr. rer. nat. Gerrit Buse 2015
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dirnstorfer Thetaris GmbH 2006 dirnstor@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Dornseifer Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Stuttgart 1997
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Ebner Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1999 ebner@lrz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Eckhardt Genedata GmbH 2014 wolfgang.eckhardt AT genedata.com
Dr.rer.nat. Ekaterina Elts TU München, Weihenstephan 2012
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. Maximilian Emans Südsalz, Bad Reichenhall 2013
Dr. rer. nat. Giovani Gomez Estrada Helmholtz Zentrum München 2006
Prof. Dr. Rainer Fischer Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften, München 2006
Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Pflüger Simulation Technologies (SimTech), Stuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Fößmeier Cirquent GmbH 1990
Dr. rer. nat. Anton Frank Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 2000 anton.frank@lrz.de
Dipl.-Math. Ulrike Frank LBS Bayern Ulrike.Frank@bluvox.de
Dr. rer. nat. Horst Gietl 1980
Dr. Victor Ganzha Technische Universität München 2005 ganzha@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Gatzhammer Siemens CT, München 2014
Prof. Dr. Thomas Grauschopf Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informatik der FH Ingolstadt 1999
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel Institut für Numerische Simulation der Universität Bonn 1997 griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Günther Audi AG, Ingolstadt 2004
Dr. rer. net. Alexander Heinecke Intel Corporation, Parallel Computing Lab, Santa Clara, CA, USA 2014 alexander.heinecke AT intel.com
Dr. Ursula Hill-Samelson pensioniert 1999
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Huber 1996
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hüttl FH Rosenheim, Fachbereich Informatik 1996 huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Kaden Daimler AG, Stuttgart 2015 lars.kaden@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Kallischko Wacker AG, München 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Krahnke The MathWorks Deutschland 2005 Andreas.Krahnke@mathworks.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Kranz IAV GmbH, Gifhorn 2002
Dr. rer. nat. Silke Lechner GE Research 2010
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Lieb BMW Group, München 2014 michael.lieb@bmw.de
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Mayer MSC Software Corporation 1998 stefan.mayer@mscsoftware.com
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Meier Siemens AG, München 2000
Dr. rer. nat. Marko Milosevic adtraffic GmbH 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Moltenbrey Europäisches Patentamt 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Ioan Lucian Muntean Universität von Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien 2008
MA Alexander Mors Lehrstuhl für Wirschaftsinformatik, TU München 2004 alexander.mors@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Srihari Narasimhan Tata Consultancy Services, Bangalore 2007 srihari.narasimhan@tcs.com
Dr. rer. nat. Tilman Neunhoeffer Teraport, München 1997
Dr. rer. nat Andreas Paul RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM 2000 Andreas.Paul@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Pfaffinger Siemens AG, München 1997
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Pflaum Lehrstuhl Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 pflaum@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Pögl Rohde & Schwarz Gmbh, München 2004 markus.poegl@rohde-schwarz.com
Dr. rer. nat. Hans Regler Bauer Maschinen GmbH, Schrobenhausen 1997
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Roderus Fujitsu EST, München 2012 E-Mail Roderus Alumni.png
Dipl.-Math. Dierk Röschke Röschke Change Management 1994
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rüde Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1993 Ulrich.Ruede@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. (ET) Markus Schimper Infineon Technologies, München 1999
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schneider 1995
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schneider Hochschule Kempten 2000 stefan-alexander.schneider@hs-kempten.de
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Schraufstetter BMW Group, München 2012 SchraufsMytumMail.jpg
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Schreiber 2014 schreiberx@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schulte Hochschule Deggendorf 1998
Dr. rer. nat. Matous Sedlacek Siemens, CT, München 2013
Prof. Dr. Jochen Staudacher Hochschule Kempten 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Störtkuhl Secaron AG, Hallbergmoos 1995
Dr. rer. nat. Csaba Attila Vigh Reiser Simulation Training 2012
Dr. rer. nat. Konrad Waldherr Infineon Technologies 2014
Dr. rer. nat. Marion Weinzierl Durham University 2014 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Weinzierl Durham University 2013 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Zimmer IPVS, Universität Stuttgart 2010 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig Zink INS Germany GmbH 1983
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Zwerger freiberuflich tätig, z.Zt. fur Siemens ICM