Difference between revisions of "Alumni"

From Sccswiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 157: Line 157:
 
| 2009
 
| 2009
 
|
 
|
|-
 
| [[Dr. rer. nat. Ralf-Peter Mundani|Dr. rer. nat.]] [[Ralf-Peter Mundani]]
 
| TUM, Civil Engineering, CIE
 
| 20XY
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[Dipl.-Ing. Ioan Lucian Muntean|Dr. rer. nat.]] [[Ioan Lucian Muntean]]
 
| [[Dipl.-Ing. Ioan Lucian Muntean|Dr. rer. nat.]] [[Ioan Lucian Muntean]]

Revision as of 11:43, 20 January 2011

Name Affiliation Member until Contact/Email
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Achatz BrainLAB AG, Heimstetten 2003
Dr. rer. nat. Victor Apostolescu Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1984
Dipl.-Inform. Martin Backschat MGM EDV-Beratung GmbH 2001
JP Dr. Michael Bader IPVS, Universität Stuttgart 2009 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Balder Obermeyer Planen und Beraten 1994
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Bonk Siemens AG, München, (Dpt. PN M BT) 1994
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Brenk Bosch 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dirnstorfer Thetaris GmbH 2006 dirnstor@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Dornseifer Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Stuttgart 1997
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Ebner Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1999 ebner@lrz.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. Maximilian Emans AVL, Graz 2004
Dr. rer. nat. Giovani Gomez Estrada Helmholtz Zentrum München 2006
Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Fischer TESIS DYNAware GmbH, München 2006 rainer.fischer@tesis.de
Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Fößmeier Cirquent GmbH 1990
Dr. rer. nat. Anton Frank Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 2000 anton.frank@lrz.de
Dipl.-Math. Ulrike Frank LBS Bayern Ulrike.Frank@bluvox.de
Dr. rer. nat. Horst Gietl 1980
Dr. Victor Ganzha Technische Universität München 2005 ganzha@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Grauschopf Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informatik der FH Ingolstadt 1999
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel Institut für Numerische Simulation der Universität Bonn 1997 griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Günther Audi AG, Ingolstadt 2004
Dr. Ursula Hill-Samelson pensioniert 1999
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Huber 1996
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hüttl FH Rosenheim, Fachbereich Informatik 1996 huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Kallischko Wacker AG 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Krahnke The MathWorks Deutschland 2005 Andreas.Krahnke@mathworks.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Kranz IAV GmbH, Gifhorn 2002
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Mayer MSC Software Corporation 1998 stefan.mayer@mscsoftware.com
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Meier Siemens AG, München 2000
Dr. rer. nat. Marko Milosevic adtraffic GmbH 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Moltenbrey Europäisches Patentamt 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Ioan Lucian Muntean Universität von Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien 2008
MA Alexander Mors Lehrstuhl für Wirschaftsinformatik, TU München 2004 alexander.mors@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Srihari Narasimhan GE India Technology Centre, Bangalore 2007 srihari.narasimhan@ge.com
Dr. rer. nat. Tilman Neunhoeffer Teraport, München 1997
Dr. rer. nat Andreas Paul RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM 2000 Andreas.Paul@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Pfaffinger Siemens AG, München 1997
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Pflaum Lehrstuhl Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 pflaum@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Pögl Rohde & Schwarz Gmbh, München 2004 markus.poegl@rohde-schwarz.com
Dr. rer. nat. Hans Regler Bauer Maschinen GmbH, Schrobenhausen 1997
Dipl.-Math. Dierk Röschke Röschke Change Management 1994
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rüde Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1993 Ulrich.Ruede@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. (ET) Markus Schimper Infineon Technologies, München 1999
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schneider 1995
Dr. rer.nat. Stefan Schneider BMW, München 2000 stefan-alexander.schneider@bmw.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schulte Fachhochschule Deggendorf 1998
Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Staudacher Fachhochschule Kempten 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Störtkuhl Secaron AG, Hallbergmoos 1995
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Zimmer IPVS, Universität Stuttgart 2010 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig Zink INS Germany GmbH 1983
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Zwerger freiberuflich tätig, z.Zt. fur Siemens ICM