Alumni

From Sccswiki
Revision as of 12:31, 22 July 2008 by Bader (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Achatz BrainLAB AG, Heimstetten
Dipl.-Inform. Martin Backschat MGM EDV-Beratung GmbH
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Balder Obermeyer Planen und Beraten
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Bonk Siemens AG, München, (Dpt. PN M BT)
Dipl.-Inform. Peter Breitling Lehrstuhl für Informatik XI der TUM Peter.Breitling@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Brenk Bosch
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dirnstorfer Theta Engineering dirnstor@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Dornseifer Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Stuttgart
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Ebner Leibniz Rechenzentrum, München ebner@lrz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Maximilian Emans AVL, Graz
Dr. rer. nat. Giovani Gomez Estrada Helmholtz Zentrum München
Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Fischer TESIS DYNAware GmbH, München rainer.fischer@tesis.de
Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Fößmeier Softlab GmbH
Dr. rer. nat. Anton Frank Leibniz Rechenzentrum, München anton.frank@lrz.de
Dipl.-Math. Ulrike Frank LBS Bayern Ulrike.Frank@bluvox.de
Dipl.-Math. Markus Gerstner Tomtec, München
Prof. Dr. Thomas Grauschopf FH Ingolstadt
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel Institut für Angewandte Mathematik der Universität Bonn griebel@iam.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Günther Audi AG, Ingolstadt
Dipl.-Inform. Michael Herrmann RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM michael.herrmann@in.tum.de
Dr. Ursula Hill-Samelson pensioniert
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Huber Softlab GmbH, München
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hüttl FH Rosenheim, Fachbereich Informatik huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Krahnke The MathWorks Deutschland Andreas.Krahnke@mathworks.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Kranz IAV (Ingenieurgesellschaft Auto und Verkehr), Gifhorn
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Meier Siemens AG, München
MA Alexander Mors Lehrstuhl für Wirschaftsinformatik, TU München alexander.mors@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Srihari Narasimhan GE India Technology Centre, Bangalore srihari.narasimhan@ge.com
Dr. rer. nat. Tilman Neunhoeffer Infineon Technologies, München
Dipl.-Inform. Klaus Nothnagel Lehrstuhl für Flugmechanik und Flugregelung der TUM nothnage@lfm.mw.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat Andreas Paul RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM Andreas.Paul@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Pfaffinger Siemens AG, München
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Pflaum Lehrstuhl Informatik 10 (System Simulation) der Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg pflaum@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Pögl Rohde & Schwarz Gmbh, München markus.poegl@rsd.rohde-schwarz.com
Dr. rer. nat. Hans Regler Bauer Spezialtiefbau GmbH, Schrobenhausen
Dipl.-Math. Dierk Röschke Röschke Consulting Partners
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rüde Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Ulrich.Ruede@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Schiekofer Institut für Angewandte Mathematik der Universität Bonn schiekof@iam.uni-bonn.de
Dipl.-Ing. (ET) Markus Schimper Infineon Technologies, München
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schneider Tecoplan Informatik GmbH
Dr. rer.nat. Stefan Schneider BMW, München stefan-alexander.schneider@bmw.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schulte Fachhochschule Deggendorf
Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Staudacher School of Engineering, University of Durham j.h.staudacher@durham.ac.uk
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Störtkuhl Secaron AG, Hallbergmoos
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Zwerger freiberuflich tätig, z.Zt. fur Siemens ICM

Catergory:Chair