Difference between revisions of "Members"

From Sccswiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 101: Line 101:
 
| (089) 289 18 626 
 
| (089) 289 18 626 
 
| neumanph@in.tum.de
 
| neumanph@in.tum.de
|-
 
| [[Martin Roderus, M.Sc]]
 
| 02.05.058
 
| (089) 289 18 602
 
| roderus@in.tum.de
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[Dr. rer. nat. Sergey Pankratov|Dr. rer. nat.]]<br />[[Sergey Pankratov]] 
 
| [[Dr. rer. nat. Sergey Pankratov|Dr. rer. nat.]]<br />[[Sergey Pankratov]] 
Line 116: Line 111:
 
| (089) 289 18 636 
 
| (089) 289 18 636 
 
| pflueged@in.tum.de
 
| pflueged@in.tum.de
 +
|-
 +
| [[Martin Roderus, M.Sc]]
 +
| 02.05.058
 +
| (089) 289 18 602
 +
| roderus@in.tum.de
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[Dipl.-Tech. Math. Stefanie Schraufstetter|Dipl.-Tech. Math.]]<br /> [[Stefanie Schraufstetter]]
 
| [[Dipl.-Tech. Math. Stefanie Schraufstetter|Dipl.-Tech. Math.]]<br /> [[Stefanie Schraufstetter]]

Revision as of 10:34, 14 September 2009

Staff

Name Office (MI) Phone Email
Dipl.-Inf.
Thomas Auckenthaler
02.05.036 (089) 289 18 615 auckenth@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.
Michael Bader
02.05.053 (089) 289 18 634 bader@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Marion Bendig
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 bendig@in.tum.de
Janos Benk, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 benk@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Martin Buchholz
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 buchholm@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Hans-Joachim Bungartz
02.05.054 (089) 289 18 604 bungartz@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Gerrit Buse
02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 buse@in.tum.de
Daniel Butnaru, M.Sc 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 618 butnaru@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Wolfgang Eckhardt
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 eckhardw@in.tum.de
Ekaterina Elts, M.Sc 02.05.060 (089) 289 18 600 elts@in.tum.de
Bernhard Gatzhammer, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 gatzhamm@in.tum.de
Christa Halfar, MTA 02.05.042 (089) 289 18 611 halfar@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Thomas Huckle
02.05.044 (089) 289 18 609 huckle@in.tum.de
Michael Lieb, M.Sc 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 616 liebm@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Miriam Mehl
02.05.057 (089) 289 18 638 mehl@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Ralf-Peter Mundani
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 mundani@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Ioan Lucian Muntean
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 muntean@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Tobias Neckel
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 neckel@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Philipp Neumann
02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 neumanph@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Sergey Pankratov
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 628 pankrato@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Dirk Pflüger
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 pflueged@in.tum.de
Martin Roderus, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 roderus@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Stefanie Schraufstetter
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 601 schraufs@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Matous Sedlacek
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 sedlacek@in.tum.de
Csaba Attila Vigh, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 vigh@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Math.
Konrad Waldherr
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 waldherr@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Tobias Weinzierl
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 weinzier@in.tum.de
Konstanze Westphal 02.05.052 (089) 289 18 606 westphal@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Christoph Zenger
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 600 zenger@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Zimmer
02.05.057 (089) 289 18 630 zimmer@in.tum.de


External PhD Students

Name Institution Email
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Kaden Daimler lars.kaden@daimler.com
Dipl.-Inf. Silke Lechner General Electric silke.lechner@ge.com


Guests

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. rer. nat.
Christos Kravvaritis
Humboldt-Forschungsstipendium 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 615 ckrav_AT_math_DOT_uoa_DOT_gr

System Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Philipp Klenze 02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 klenze@in.tum.de