Difference between revisions of "Members"

From Sccswiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 32: Line 32:
 
| benk@in.tum.de
 
| benk@in.tum.de
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Dipl.-Inf. Martin Buchholz|Dipl.-Inf.]]<br /> [[Martin Buchholz]]
+
| [[Dr. rer. nat. Martin Buchholz|Dr. rer. nat.]]<br /> [[Martin Buchholz]]
 
| 02.05.043 
 
| 02.05.043 
 
| (089) 289 18 636 
 
| (089) 289 18 636 

Revision as of 12:08, 6 October 2010

Staff

Name Office (MI) Phone Email
Dipl.-Inf.
Atanas Atanasov
02.05.053 (089) 289 18 634 atanasoa@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Thomas Auckenthaler
02.05.036 (089) 289 18 615 auckenth@in.tum.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr.
Michael Bader
02.05.041 (0711) 7816 447 (U Stuttgart) bader@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Marion Bendig
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 bendig@in.tum.de
Janos Benk, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 benk@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Martin Buchholz
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 buchholm@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Hans-Joachim Bungartz
02.05.054 (089) 289 18 604 bungartz@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Gerrit Buse
02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 buse@in.tum.de
Daniel Butnaru, M.Sc 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 618 butnaru@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Wolfgang Eckhardt
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 eckhardw@in.tum.de
Ekaterina Elts, M.Sc 02.05.060 (089) 289 18 600 elts@in.tum.de
Bernhard Gatzhammer, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 gatzhamm@in.tum.de
Christa Halfar, MTA 02.05.042 (089) 289 18 611 halfar@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Thomas Huckle
02.05.044 (089) 289 18 609 huckle@in.tum.de
Michael Lieb, M.Sc 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 616 liebm@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Miriam Mehl
02.05.041 (089) 289 18 638 mehl@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Ralf-Peter Mundani
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 mundani@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Ioan Lucian Muntean
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 muntean@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Tobias Neckel
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 neckel@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Philipp Neumann
02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 neumanph@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Sergey Pankratov
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 628 pankrato@in.tum.de
Benjamin Peherstorfer, M.Sc 02.05.057 (089) 289 18 630 pehersto@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Dirk Pflüger
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 pflueged@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Christoph Riesinger
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 riesinge@in.tum.de
Martin Roderus, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 roderus@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Stefanie Schraufstetter
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 601 schraufs@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Matous Sedlacek
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 sedlacek@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Kristof Unterweger
02.05.053 (089) 289 18 634 unterweg@in.tum.de
Csaba Attila Vigh, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 vigh@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Math.
Konrad Waldherr
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 waldherr@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Tobias Weinzierl
02.05.041 (089) 289 18 638 weinzier@in.tum.de
Konstanze Westphal 02.05.052 (089) 289 18 606 westphal@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Christoph Zenger
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 600 zenger@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Zimmer
02.05.057 (089) 289 18 630 zimmer@in.tum.de


External PhD Students

Name Institution Email
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Kaden Daimler lars.kaden@daimler.com


Guests

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. rer. nat.
Christos Kravvaritis
Humboldt-Forschungsstipendium 02.05.036 (089) 289 18 615 kravvarc@in.tum.de

System Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Christian Ferstl 02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626