Members

From Sccswiki
Revision as of 08:58, 2 October 2008 by Gatzhamm (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Staff

Name Office (MI) Phone Email
Dr. rer. nat.
Michael Bader
02.05.053 (089) 289 18 634 bader@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Martin Buchholz
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 buchholm@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Hans-Joachim Bungartz
02.05.054 (089) 289 18 604 bungartz@in.tum.de
Ekaterina Elts, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 elts@in.tum.de
Bernhard Gatzhammer, M.Sc 02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 gatzhamm@in.tum.de
Christa Halfar, MTA 02.05.042 (089) 289 18 611 halfar@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Thomas Huckle
02.05.044 (089) 289 18 609 huckle@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Alexander Kallischko
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 kallisch@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Miriam Mehl
02.05.057 (089) 289 18 638 mehl@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Michael Moltenbrey
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 moltenbr@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Ralf-Peter Mundani
02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 mundani@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Ioan Lucian Muntean
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 629 muntean@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Tobias Neckel
02.05.058 (089) 289 18 602 neckel@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Philipp Neumann
02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 neumanph@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Sergey Pankratov
02.05.059 (089) 289 18 628 pankrato@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Dirk Pflüger
02.05.043 (089) 289 18 636 pflueged@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Tech. Math.
Stefanie Schraufstetter
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 601 schraufs@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Matous Sedlacek
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 sedlacek@in.tum.de
Csaba Attila Vigh, M.Sc 02.05.055 (089) 289 18 632 vigh@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Math.
Konrad Waldherr
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 waldherr@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Tobias Weinzierl
02.05.040 (089) 289 18 613 weinzier@in.tum.de
Konstanze Westphal 02.05.052 (089) 289 18 606 westphal@in.tum.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Christoph Zenger
02.05.060 (089) 289 18 600 zenger@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Zimmer
02.05.057 (089) 289 18 630 zimmer@in.tum.de


External PhD Students

Name Institution Email
Dipl.-Inf. Lars Kaden Daimler lars.kaden@daimler.com
Silke Lechner General Electric silke.lechner@ge.com
Dipl.-Ing. Marko Milosevic Qimonda marko.milosevic@qimonda.com


System Administration

Name Office Phone Email
Philipp Klenze 02.05.061 (089) 289 18 626 klenze@in.tum.de