Technische Universität München, Fakultät für Informatik
[Logo des Lehrstuhls]  


Department of Informatics - Chair V

Scientific Computing in Computer Science
SCCS Colloquium Registration

To schedule a talk we ask you to submit this form at least one week before the desired date; preferably as early as possible, up to 3 months prior.
Terrified of speaking in front of a group? Or simply looking to polish your skills? No matter where you are on the spectrum, book recommendation: Guide to Persuasive Presentations by Nancy Duarte

  [Logo der Fakult├Ąt]
First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail:
Advisor's name:
possibly multiple
Advisor's e-mail:
possibly multiple
Type of work: Bachelor's Thesis
IDP
Master's Thesis
Other (specify in comment section)
Type of talk: Introductory
Final
Other (specify in comment section)
This is an external thesis
Language of the talk: English
German
Title (<70 chars):
Short abstract (<1000 chars):
This can be preliminary
Update by responding to
registration email thread
Keywords:
In the winter term 2019/20, the Colloquium takes place on Thursdays at 3pm, in the room 00.08.053.
Please indicate as many dates as possible.
Desired dates: Apr 22 (Wed) Apr 29 (Wed)
May 6 (Wed) May 13 (Wed) May 20 (Wed) May 27 (Wed)
Jun 3 (Wed) Jun 10 (Wed) Jun 17 (Wed) Jun 24 (Wed)
Jul 1 (Wed) Jul 8 (Wed) Jul 15 (Wed) Jul 22 (Wed) Jul 29 (Wed)
Aug 5 (Wed) Aug 12 (Wed) Aug 19 (Wed) Aug 26 (Wed)
Sep 2 (Wed) Sep 9 (Wed) Sep 16 (Wed) Sep 23 (Wed) Sep 30 (Wed)
I would like to ask for an out-of-order talk date
(please specify circumstances and desired scheduling in the comment section)
Comment (<300 chars):
You will receive an automated email from colloquium@mailsccs.in.tum.de with your data.
(to update information respond to this email thread)
If you have special enquiries, please send a message to colloquium@mailsccs.in.tum.de.

Your personal data are only stored for the purposes of registering to the SCCS colloquium and
announcing your talk and will neither be used for any other purpose nor handed over to third parties.
By submitting this form you are aware that your name, talk title, and abstract will be announced
through the SCCS Colloquium mailing list.
I agree to the following terms: I agree that my name, talk title, and abstract will be published on the SCCS Colloquium website.
Colloquium-Master / Impressum
Last modified: