Personal tools

Alumni

From Sccswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Name Affiliation Member until Contact/Email
Dr. rer. nat. Atanas Atanasov Intel Deutschland 2014
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Achatz BrainLAB AG, Heimstetten 2003
Dr. rer. nat. Victor Apostolescu Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1984
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Auckenthaler SIAG, Bozen 2013
Dipl.-Inform. Martin Backschat MGM EDV-Beratung GmbH 2001
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Balder OBERMEYER Servbest GmbH 1994
Dr. rer. nat. Janos Benk Infineon AG, München 2012 Janos.Benk@infineon.com
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Bonk Siemens AG, München, (Dpt. PN M BT) 1994
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Brenk Bosch 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Alex Breuer High Performance GeoComputing Lab, UC San Diego 2015 anbreuer@ucsd.edu
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Buchholz Realtime Technology AG 2010
Dr. rer. nat. Gerrit Buse TNG Technology Consulting GmbH 2015 gerrit.buse AT tngtech.com
Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Butnaru Carl Zeiss Microscopy 2013 daniel.butnaru@zeiss.com
Dr. rer. nat. Felix Dietrich Johns Hopkins University 2017
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dirnstorfer Thetaris GmbH 2006 dirnstor@web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Dornseifer Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Stuttgart 1997
Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Ebner Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 1999 ebner@lrz.de
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Eckhardt Genedata GmbH 2014 wolfgang.eckhardt AT genedata.com
Dr.rer.nat. Ekaterina Elts TU München, Weihenstephan 2012
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. Maximilian Emans Südsalz, Bad Reichenhall 2013
Dr. rer. nat. Giovani Gomez Estrada Intel Labs Europe, Leixlip, Ireland 2006
Prof. Dr. Rainer Fischer Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften, München 2006
Dr. rer. nat. Reinhard Fößmeier Cirquent GmbH 1990
Dr. rer. nat. Anton Frank Leibniz-Rechenzentrum, München 2000 anton.frank@lrz.de
Dipl.-Math. Ulrike Frank LBS Bayern Ulrike.Frank@bluvox.de
Dr. Victor Ganzha Technische Universität München 2005 ganzha@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Gatzhammer Siemens CT, München 2014
Dr. rer. nat. Horst Gietl 1980
Prof. Dr. Thomas Grauschopf Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informatik der TH Ingolstadt 1999
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Griebel Institut für Numerische Simulation der Universität Bonn 1997 griebel@ins.uni-bonn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Günther Audi AG, Ingolstadt 2004
Dr. rer. nat. Nitya Hariharan Intel Corporation, Bangalore 2015
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Heinecke Intel Corporation, Parallel Computing Lab, Santa Clara, CA, USA 2014 alexander.heinecke AT intel.com
Dr. Ursula Hill-Samelson † 1999
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Huber 1996
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hüttl FH Rosenheim, Fachbereich Informatik 1996 huettl@fh-rosenheim.de
Dr. rer. nat. Denis Jarema Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik 2017 denis.jarema@ipp.mpg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Kaden Daimler AG, Stuttgart 2015 lars.kaden@daimler.com
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Kallischko Wacker AG, München 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Valeriy Khakhutskyy BMW Group, München 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Kowitz Infineon 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Krahnke The MathWorks Deutschland 2005 Andreas.Krahnke@mathworks.de
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Kranz IAV GmbH, Gifhorn 2002
Dr. rer. nat. Silke Lechner GE Research 2010
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Lieb BMW Group, München 2014 michael.lieb@bmw.de
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Mayer MSC Software Corporation 1998 stefan.mayer@mscsoftware.com
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Miriam Mehl Universität Stuttgart, Simulation großer Systeme 2014
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Meier Siemens AG, München 2000
Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Meister Rocket Data Intelligence GmbH 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Marko Milosevic adtraffic GmbH 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Moltenbrey Europäisches Patentamt 2009
MA Alexander Mors SWM Services GmbH 2004 alex@mors.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ioan Lucian Muntean Universität von Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien 2008
Dr. rer. nat. Srihari Narasimhan GE Corporate IT, Bengaluru 2007 srihari.narasimhan@ge.com
Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Neumann DKRZ, Hamburg 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Tilman Neunhoeffer Infineon Technologies AG 1997
Dr. rer. nat Andreas Paul RBG der Fakultät für Informatik der TUM 2000 Andreas.Paul@in.tum.de
Alfredo Parra Hinojosa, M.Sc. 2017
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Peherstorfer Department of Mechanical Engineering and Grainger Institute

University of Wisconsin-Madison

2013
Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Pfaffinger Siemens AG, München 1997
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Pflaum Lehrstuhl Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1996 pflaum@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Dirk Pflüger Unversität Stuttgart, Simulation großer Systeme 2012
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Pögl Rohde & Schwarz Gmbh, München 2004 markus.poegl@rohde-schwarz.com
Dr. rer. nat. Hans Regler Bauer Maschinen GmbH, Schrobenhausen 1997
Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Riesinger Intel Corporation, Munich 2017 Riesingemail.png
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Roderus Fujitsu EST, München 2012 E-Mail Roderus Alumni.png
Dipl.-Math. Dierk Röschke Röschke Change Management 1994
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rüde Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10 der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1993 Ulrich.Ruede@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. (ET) Markus Schimper † 1998
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schneider 1995
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schneider Hochschule Kempten 2000 stefan-alexander.schneider@hs-kempten.de
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Schraufstetter BMW Group, München 2012 SchraufsMytumMail.jpg
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Schreiber University of Exeter 2014 schreiberx@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Stefan Schulte Hochschule Deggendorf 1998
M.Sc. Angelika Schwarz Umea University 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Matous Sedlacek Siemens, CT, München 2013
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Seitz Schäuffelhut Berger GmbH, Unterhaching 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Isabella von Sivers Samson & Partner Patentanwälte mbB, München 2016
Prof. Dr. Jochen Staudacher Hochschule Kempten 2009
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Störtkuhl Secaron AG, Hallbergmoos 1995
Dr. rer. nat. Kristof Unterweger Vector Informatik GmbH, Stuttgart 2016 unterweg@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Vasco Varduhn BMW Group 2016
Dr. rer. nat. Csaba Attila Vigh German Aerospace Center (DLR e.V.), Dresden 2012
Dr. rer. nat. Konrad Waldherr Infineon Technologies AG 2014 konrad.waldherr AT infineon.com
Dr. rer. nat. Marion Weinzierl Durham University 2014 (see website)
Prof. Dr. Tobias Weinzierl Durham University 2013 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Zimmer IPVS, Universität Stuttgart 2010 (see website)
Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig Zink INS Germany GmbH 1983
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Zwerger freiberuflich tätig, z.Zt. fur Siemens ICM
Dr. rer. nat. Denis Jarema